The Alex Craft series

Grave Visions by Kalayna Price

Winter rush is finally subsiding…

I knew it definitely when I finally managed to spend a whole Sunday cozy and happy on a couch with my e-reader and a cup of coffee.

So, now I’m happy to start doubling up on the books I’m currently reading. Maybe this way I’ll see more progress on my Books Read list.

And let’s get to it, with Grave Visions. With some more magic, plus some detective work and a pinch of good romantic drama to make things more interesting.

if I remember correctly, the lover she cannot trust just moved in with Alex under the orders of his Fae queen, and she and her best friend/inherited property are starting to work together in the P.I. new office, with a ghost as a partner and a strange kind-of-a-house-elf as a receptionist.

This should be entertaining. Right?

Leave a comment