Medusas’s moneybag & Colossus’ rucksack

Medusas’s moneybag & Colossus’ rucksack

As I have mentioned before, I’m a fan of Shay Savage‘s books, and that’s why must of them are on the list. Yes, the list… you know which one.

That list we all book lovers keep, filled with names and titles. Books, and authors that we must read at some point of out life. That list.

image

From among all those books, I plucked Caged: Takedown Teague.

Lots of violence and a brooding tragic mentally unstable male main character, and a shy slightly-submissive female counter part… dramatic missunderstandings waiting to happen. Just as it is Shay’s style. Into it so far, in spite of that half-way-there feeling I got from that cut-out-with-scissors ending. But I guess it is a not-so-subtle nudge to getting the next one

Caged: Trapped is already in the shopping chart.

My favorite part? All the purse jokes and references.

“I felt like if I got too close to it I might get sucked in, never to be seen again”

I have one of those.

15-notredyet2

Leave a Reply

