Something Old, Something New.

When I finished reading the last of the short stories in this collection, there was only one thing to be done… And that was, taking a moment and read it again (without interruptions).

I just had to read it again. It was completely necessary.

This was exactly what I was talking about before! The perfect ending for this story. A little glimpse to their future!! A small reassurance that they would be alright, that the end of conflicts wouldn’t let their relationships crumble.
It was just what I needed, what I wanted. I absolutely loved it.

All the sad for the previous stories in this book is completely worth it just to get to this last one, where everything juse wraps up very nicely. I will be reading it many many times over.

Leave a Reply

