Chapter 11

Ok.

This is getting to be more that I can stand…
I started to feel like ripping my hair out. Or knocking my head into a wall repetitively.
We know!! You feel like dying in the dessert, you like the boy and you know you should stay away and you made ‘a vow’ to yourself that you will not keep. We know… Is it really necessary to keep repeating it on and on?!
I mean it has been chapters and chapter and still nothing is happening but more and more whining!!
I don’t think I can take much more of this.

Leave a Reply

