Fatherly advise

Fatherly advise

imageAfter some busy and tiring days, I needed something light and fun to help relax my mind. I found it in Sh*t My Dad Says by Justin Halpern. 

It scratch just the right itch…

It is a short easy read. And so funny. I absolutely enjoyed it.

I would be terribly embarrassed if I were to ever dare repeat some of the this MY dads says, but I think Justing Halpern enjoys of a more hilariously honest dad.

“Sometimes life leaves a hundred-dollar bill on your dresser, and you don’t realize until later it’s because it fucked you”.

I could call it a palate cleanser. The right book in preparation to immerse myself in a new story. But, the truth is that I spent the whole of this short books laughing my ass off. It is hilarious.

Leave a Reply

