Problems of a Booknerd

Somewhere along my wander in online I came across this…

Booknerd problem #946

It’s one of hose things, you know… Damned if yo do, damned if you don’t.

When I got Cinder, I had he option of getting the first tree books in a bundle and with a discount, but I chose not to, in case I didn’t like it… And I ended up loving it and having to wait to pay more for the rest of the books.

So, this time, when I came upon the whole Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children series in a bundle, I simply grabbed it. I’m not sure if it is a good thing or not, but if it weren’t because I already have all the books, I don’t think I would’ve read the whole series.

Either way, bundles are bad for my budget.

Leave a Reply

