Dragons and murder

Seraphina by Rachel Hartman

Seraphina by Rachel Hartman

Ok. This will be my second attempt with a book about dragons that turn into people (or people that turn into dragons, however you want to look at it). I will admit to feeling a bit apprehensive after my previous experience, but my love for all things dragon wins.

Dragons, murder and mystery, royalty… I’m expecting good thing from Seraphina by Rachel Hartman. I don’t know much about its plot, other than when I already mentioned… and I like it like that. I feel like the least I know about the story beforehand, the better I can be moved by the storytelling instead of waiting for the key moments to happen.

What do you think?

Do you rather know or be surprised?

Leave a Reply

