Way back when…

A week or two ago, Shay Savage, released a new book: Win Some, Lose Some.

Win Some, Lose Some by Shay Savage

Win Some, Lose Some by Shay Savage

I remember reading online about this release ahead of time, and even remember writing it down in my planner, but it still caught me a bit by surprise. I was still in the middle of The Queen of the Damned, but I really wanted to read this one… So I added it to the top of my To-read list.

And here we are now.

I remember reading this story when it was just fanfiction, and I’m really looking forward to seeing how this story evolved and grew up into its own book. It was already one of my favorite Shay Savage stories, so I’m already half in-love with it.

Leave a Reply

