Evan Arden series

By Shay Savage

  • Book One: Otherwise Alone (published in 2012)
  • Book two: Otherwise Occupied (published in 2013)
  • Book Three: Otherwise Unharmed (published in 2013)
  • Book Four: Isolated (published in 2015)
  • Book Five: Irrevocable (published 2015)

There is also an edition containing the whole story, from book one to three, called Otherwise Complete