By Marissa Meyer

  • Book One: Cinder (published in 2012)
  • Book Two: Scarlet (published in 2013)
  • Book Three: Cress (published in 2014)
  • Book Four: Winter (published in 2015)

After the war is over, we get a wrap-up collection of short stories to give us a sense of closure, Stars Above; and a prequel to take us to times before the cyborg revolutionary we love so much to understanding Levana and how she gets to where she is at the beginning of the story, Fairest.