by Sarah J. Maas

  • Book One: Throne of Glass (published in 2012)
  • Book Two: Crown of Midnight (published in 2013)
  • Book Three: Heir of Fire (published in 2014)
  • Book Four: Queen of Shadows (published in 2015)
  • Book Five: Empire of Storms (published in 2016)
  • Book Six: Tower of Dawn (published in 2017)

The Assassin's Blade



And a novella set before the first one, Assassin’s Blade, published in 2014.